Wednesday, August 27, 2014 |Register |Login |   Search
Barrington Area United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

Donate to the United Way


You can also make a donation by sending a check directly to our office at:

PO Box 733, 200 S. Hough St. Barrington, IL 60011


Follow BarringtonUW on Twitter             
Board and Staff


President                                  Chrissie Newton-Mena

Vice President                          Susan Morris

Secretary                                  Sue Cahill-Johnson

Treasurer                                  Jeff Holmquist 



 Chrissie Newton-Mena
 Jeff Holmquist
 Sue Cahill-Johnson  Susan Morris
 Chad Moore
 DeeDee Gallagher-Johnson
 Glenn Scoggins
 Don Wolford
Kathleen Battle  Alexis Portugal
Trina Gizel  Judy Stetson                         

 Patty Jacobsen                                   Kurt Schultz

United Way Staff and Volunteers

Executive Director  Leslie Luther-Jeschke
Administrative Assistant
 Ricki Gilbert
Webmaster  Don Wolford


Copyright 2011 Barrington Area United Way
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use